Book Sale

by nkwilczy

I’ll be running a book special from now until the end of March, if you buy a copy of Upright Citizens direct from me I’ll give you 4 dollars off the cover price and throw in a complimentary copy of the Abortion Clinic Music album by Perhaps 2 Klever.

Greensboro people have my phone number for super-direct sales, but if you happen to not live in Greensboro NC then I am glad to accept paypal and offer shipping for an extra dollar. I can be reached by email at nkwilczy@gmail.com (coincidentally, this is also my paypal payee code), through Facebook messages or on Twitter. I will need an address for shipping.

With the album that’s a 33 dollar value, yours for only 11 bucks. Don’t wait, this offer expires at the end of March.

 

Still available full price on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

